THUNDERMOTHER The title track of the album “Black And Gold” to be released in August

© Matts Vassfjord – DR

On August 19, the girls of THUNDER will release their new album, “Black And Gold”, on the AFM Records label. Watch the new video for the title track, “Black And Gold,” which the group recently shared below.

“The title track of our upcoming album is the ONLY song we hope to unite all of our fans with in the black and gold colors. »says the singer Guernica Mancini. ” These are our colors now, and we wear them with pride. This tribe is for everyone. Let us lead the way with love, unity and passion. And why not look amazing doing that?!!! »

Track listing of “Black And Gold”:
01. The Light in the Sky
02. Black and Gold
03. Raise your hands
04. Hot Messy
05. Wasted
06. Warning
07. I Don’t Know You
08. Doesn’t look like hooks
09. Strong and Free
10. Try with love
11. Stratosphere
12. Borrowed Time

Twelve adrenaline-pumping new songs that will take you on a wild, high-tension, and powerful journey into the dusty yet catchy rock ‘n’ roll you’ve been waiting for. THUNDER is known and loved: Creating infectious rock songs with an irresistible feel-good appeal! Without a doubt, “Black And Gold” promises to be a real new step for the charismatic and ambitious group, as evidenced by the new single “I Don’t Know You!” and exciting tour plans.

The new album by THUNDER, “Black And Gold”, was recorded at Bagpipe Studios, Stockholm, and was mixed and mastered by Søren Andersen at Medley Studios, Copenhagen. The album will be released on vinyl, CD and digital format. The presale of the album is now available here: Thundermother2022

Blogger: Christophe Droit

About the author

Christopher Right

Experienced radio presenter from the Toulouse region, faithful partner of HARD FORCE since always, Christophe, alias “Godzilla”, participated in the development of the Radio Force project (CD & Music) inserted in the magazine until 2000. Since 2008, he supervises the team and the news in HARD FORCE and on Facebook and hosts numerous programs on HEAVY1, in particular NOISEWEEK every Friday evening, devoted to the discographic news of the week.

His other publications


Leave a Comment